Telefon: 010 – 155 09 80
 

Sälj- och marknadschef
Fredrik Malmstedt
fredrik.malmstedt@firesafe.se
070-992 75 90

Nordisk KAM
Niklas Jansson
niklas.jansson@firesafe.se
070-833 71 77

KAM
Jörgen Örnberg
jorgen.ornberg@firesafe.se
070-445 76 10

KAM
Mikael Utvik
mikael.utvik@firesafe.se
070-438 30 40

KAM
Mats Olsson
mats.olsson@firesafe.se
070-669 90 65

KAM
Johan Cajdert
johan.cajdert@firesafe.se
073-255 30 40

KAM Datacenter
Roger Sjöborg
roger.sjoborg@firesafe.se
070-758 50 96

KAM Offentlig upphandling
Gunnel Swahn
gunnel.swahn@firesafe.se
070-597 47 84